Quatuor Van Kuijk

Werke von Mozart, Attahir und Mendelssohn
Quatuor Van Kuijk
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Streichquartett B-Dur KV 458 Benjamin Attahir „Al Dhikrâ“ für Streichquartett (Deutsche EA) Pause Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Streichquartett e-Moll op. 44 Nr. 2

  • Gefördert von

  • Medienpartner

  • Medienpartner

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.