Parker Quartet

Parker Quartet
Johann Sebastian Bach Kanon I aus „Die Kunst der Fuge“ BWV 1080 Leoš Janáček Streichquartett Nr. 2 („Intime Briefe“) György Kurtág „Officium breve in memoriam Andreae Szervánszky““ für Streichquartett op. 28 Pause Robert Schumann Streichquartett A-Dur op. 41 Nr. 3

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.