mit Domorganist Markus Eichenlaub (Speyer)
Markus Eichenlaub Organ
Harald Fryklöf Symfoniskt Stycke Jesús Guridi Variaciones sobre un tema vasco (Variationen über ein baskisches Volkslied) Charles-Marie Widor Scherzo c-Moll aus der Sinfonie Nr. 4 f-Moll op. 13 Nr. 4 Herbert Howells „Master Tallis's Testament“ (aus Six Pieces) Sigfrid Karg-Elert Introduktion, Passacaglia und Fuge über B-A-C-H op. 150

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.