mit Pavel Kohout (Prag)
Pavel Kohout Organ
Johann Sebastian Bach Concerto a-Moll BWV 593 (nach Antonio Vivaldi) César Franck Prélude, Fugue et Variation h-Moll op. 18 Luboš Sluka „Cesta stinu“ (Weg des Schattens) Hermann Gabriel Kummer Variationen über ein Thema von Niccolò Paganini für Pedal solo Josef Klička Fantasie über Motive der Sinfonischen Dichtung „Vyšehrad“ von Bedřich Smetana op. 33 Bedřich Smetana „Die Moldau“ (aus dem Zyklus Sinfonischer Dichtungen „Mein Vaterland“)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.