mit Mami und Kensuke Ohira (Tokio/Stuttgart)
Mami Ohira Organ Kensuke Ohira Organ
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Fantasie f-Moll KV 608 („Ein Orgel Stück für eine Uhr“) für Orgel zu vier Händen Johann Sebastian Bach Präludium D-Dur BWV 874/1 (Mami Ohira, Orgel) Camille Saint-Saëns „Danse macabre“ - Poëme symphonique op. 40, bearbeitet für Orgel zu vier Händen Asahi Matsuoka „Gebet II: Dies sind die heiligen zehn Gebot“ (2018) Aram Chatschaturjan „Säbeltanz“ aus dem Ballett „Gajaneh“, bearbeitet für Orgel zu vier Händen Johann Sebastian Bach Fuge a-Moll BWV 543/2 (Kensuke Ohira, Orgel) Antonín Dvořák Finale aus der Sinfonie Nr. 8 G-Dur op. 88, nach der vierhändigen Klavierfassung des Komponisten für Orgel zu vier Händen eingerichitet von Kensuke Ohira

Four manuals and pedals, 74 registers, 5811 individual pipes and a full spectrum of tones: Our organ from the Jehmlich House in Dresden has been in our Great Hall since the Konzerthaus opened in 1984. Together with her little sister, known as the “Princess”, the large Jehmlich organ is played by well-known soloists from Germany and abroad during this concert series.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more