mit Johannes Unger
Johannes Unger Organ
Johann Sebastian Bach „Concerto nach italienischem Gusto“ F-Dur BWV 971 César Franck Trois pièces pour grand orgue (1878) Gustav Holst „Venus, die Friedensbringerin“ und „Jupiter, der Bringer der Fröhlichkeit“ aus der Orchestersuite „The Planets“ op. 32, für Orgel bearbeitet von Arthur Wills

Four manuals and pedals, 74 registers, 5811 individual pipes and a full spectrum of tones: Our organ from the Jehmlich House in Dresden has been in our Great Hall since the Konzerthaus opened in 1984. Together with her little sister, known as the “Princess”, the large Jehmlich organ is played by well-known soloists from Germany and abroad during this concert series.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more