mit Iveta Apkalna (Organistin in Residence)
Iveta Apkalna Organ
Johann Sebastian Bach Toccata und Fuge d-Moll BWV 565 Johann Sebastian Bach Sechs Choräle von verschiedener Art BWV 645-650 („Schübler-Choräle“) Johann Sebastian Bach Ricercar à 6 aus „Musikalisches Opfer“ BWV 1079 Pause Charles-Marie Widor Sinfonie Nr. 5 f-Moll op. 42 Nr. 1

Our organist in residence Iveta Apkalna begins the season with a recital programme combining key works by Johann Sebastian Bach, including the well-known Toccata in D Minor and the “Schübler Chorales” with Charles-Marie Widor’s Symphony for Organ No. 5 – masterpieces that make you curious about the artist’s specific perspective!

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.