Orgel-Matinee am Pfingstmontag

mit Zuzana Ferjenčiková
Zuzana Ferjenčíková Organ
Franz Liszt „Première Valse oubliée“, für Orgel übertragen von Jean Guillou Pjotr Tschaikowsky Scherzo. Allegro molto vivace - 3. Satz aus der Sinfonie Nr. 6 h-Moll op. 74 („Pathétique“), für Orgel bearbeitet von Jean Guillou Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Adagio h-Moll KV 540, für Orgel bearbeitet von Zuzana Ferjenčiková Zuzana Ferjenčíková „Caresses de flamme“ (pour Jean Guillou) op. 25 Jean Guillou „Hypérion, ou la Rhétorique de Feu“ op. 45

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.