Öffentliche Probe

mit dem Konzerthausorchester Berlin und Iván Fischer
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Iván Fischer Conductor
Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 3 Es-Dur op. 55 („Eroica“)

Auf die Finger geguckt – erleben Sie das Konzerthausorchester mit verschiedenen Dirigent*innen bei der Probenarbeit!

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.