Öffentliche Probe

mit dem Konzerthausorchester und Juraj Valcuha
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Juraj ValcuhaConductor
Sergej Rachmaninow Sinfonische Tänze op. 45

Watch the conductor’s every move – experience the Konzerthausorchester with different conductors during rehearsals!

  • Präsentiert von Kulturradio

  • Presented by

Konzerthaus card

Konzerthaus Card

We’d like to make your visit to the Konzerthaus even more passionate – be it prior to, during or after the concert: with the Konzerthaus Card!

Numerous owners of the Konzerthaus Card already enjoy exclusive advantages from our partners, including Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus, Steinway & Sons and the Konzerthaus food service! Be a part of them!

Read on