Musikforum Gendarmenmarkt

Wolfgang Redik Violin Cesar Laporev Violin Kei Tojo Viola Eric Seohyun Moon Viola Daniel Hamin Go Cello Grace Sohn Cello Wolfram Rieger Piano Kammerorchester aus Studierenden der Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sonate für Klavier und Violine e-Moll KV 304 Arnold Schönberg „Verklärte Nacht“ für Streichsextett op. 4 Pause Franz Schubert Streichquartett d-Moll D 810 („Der Tod und das Mädchen“), für Streichorchester bearbeitet von Gustav Mahler

The renowned Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler and the Konzerthaus Berlin are direct neighbours at the Gendarmenmarkt. Each season, we welcome awarded students, alumni and teachers „from next door“ for four diverse programmes.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.