modern art ensemble

modern art ensemble
Jolyon Brettingham Smith „Goldberg Variationen“ (nach Johann Sebastian Bach) für Flöte, Klarinette, Violine, Viola, Violoncello, Cembalo und Klavier (Berliner EA)

Information on changes due to the coronavirus pandemic: Please note that the date of the event has been revised, superseding earlier publications. The concert has been rescheduled from 30 September to 27. September.

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.