modern art ensemble

modern art ensemble
Zeynep Gedizlioğlu „Yol - Der Weg“ für Klarinette, Vibraphon, Violine, Violoncello und Klavier Alexandra Karastyyaneva Hermetin „Polynj“ für Violoncello, Flöte, Violone, Viola und Klavier Michael Quell „energeia aphanés“ für Flöte, Klarinette, Violoncello und Perkussion Pause Makiko Nishikaze fantasie - fuge für Flöte, Klarinette, Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Klavier (UA) Helmut Zapf „Heimat“ für Flöte, Klarinette, Violine, Violoncello und Klavier

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.