„Mit Fischer drin“

mit Iván Fischer und dem Konzerthausorchester Berlin
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Iván Fischer Conductor Vocalconsort Berlin (8 Damen)
Béla Bartók „Dorfszenen“ - Drei slowakische Volkslieder Darius Milhaud „La Création du monde“ - Ballettmusik op. 81a

We have modified our "Mittendrin"-format so you don't have to miss out on the legendary presentations of our Honorary Conductor Iván Fischer despite social distancing. Not quite as usual with seats amidst the orchestra – yet still a very special concert experience!

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.