Landesjugendensemble Neue Musik Berlin

Landesjugendensemble Neue Musik Berlin Jobst Liebrecht Conductor
Matthias Kaul „BELL'AIR“ Charlotte Seither „Fünf Stücke um den Fluss zu queren“ für Orchester Charlotte Seither „Offene Landschaft“ (UA) Lutz Glandien „und war es noch still“ Frederic Rzewski „Les moutons de Panurge“ Babette Koblenz „Walking on the sun“

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.