Landesjugendensemble Neue Musik Berlin

Landesjugendensemble Neue Musik Berlin Christoph Breidler Conductor
Milica Djordjevic „Rdja“ Tansy Davies „Feather and Groove“ George Crumb „Dream Sequence (Images II)“ Rebecca Saunders „Into the blue“ Vinko Globokar „Kaleidoskop im Nebel“

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.