Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Tarmo Peltokoski

mit Javier Perianes
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Tarmo Peltokoski Conductor Javier Perianes Piano
Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 49 f-Moll Hob I:49 („La Passione“) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie D-Dur KV 385 („Haffner“) Pause Ludwig van Beethoven Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 4 G-Dur op. 58

A young Finn will make his conducting debut with us: Tarmo Peltokoski, just 21 years old, studied at the renowned Sibelius Academy in Helsinki with Sakari Oramo, Hannu Lintu and Jukka-Pekka Saraste. Since last year, he has been delighting audiences and critics alike as principal guest conductor of the Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen.

The trained concert pianist, celebrated as a rising star, leads the Konzerthausorchester Berlin with a programme of the Viennese classical triumvirate, perfect for a pre-Christmas concert visit with the whole family. Following symphonies by Haydn and Mozart, the Spanish pianist Javier Perianes will play Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 4 from 1805, which already points in the direction of Romanticism. Robert Schumann loved this piano concerto, the first to begin directly with the solo instrument – and audiences also cherished it.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.