Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Riccardo Minasi

mit Golda Schultz
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Riccardo Minasi Conductor Golda Schultz Soprano
Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 88 G-Dur Hob I:88 Ludwig van Beethoven „Ah perfido“ - Szene und Arie für Sopran und Orchester op. 65 Pause Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Vado, ma dove? - oh Dei!“ - Arie für Sopran und Orchester KV 583 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Misera, dove son!“ - Rezitativ und Arie für Sopran und Orchester KV 369 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie C-Dur KV 551 („Jupiter-Sinfonie“)

With nearly 100 concerts each season, the Konzerthausorchester has been inspiring audiences in our concert hall on Gendarmenmarkt for over 60 years! Principal conductors such as Kurt Sanderling, Eliahu Inbal and Iván Fischer have led and continue to lead the orchestra to great international acclaim. The ensemble's repertoire and range of styles in continuously being expanded, with music from Monteverdi to Lachenmann being performed with equal competence.
Enjoy a concert with renowned conductors and classical stars as soloists!

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more