Konzerthausorchester Berlin, RIAS Kammerchor, Iván Fischer

mit Nuria Rial
Konzerthausorchester Berlin RIAS Kammerchor Iván Fischer Conductor Nuria Rial Soprano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Ouvertüre zur Oper „Die Zauberflöte“ KV 620 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie C-Dur KV 338 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Nehmt meinen Dank, ihr holden Gönner“ - Arie für Sopran und Orchester KV 383 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Chi sà, chi sà, qual sia“ - Arie für Sopran und Orchester KV 582 Pause Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Vesperae solennes de confessore KV 339

Opera overture and symphony, concert arias and a sacred work – it’s hard to find more Mozart in a single concert! Honorary conductor Iván Fischer, the Konzerthausorchester and the RIAS Chamber Choir invite you on a multifaceted journey through different genres of Mozart’s oeuvre. As soloist, Nuria Real pays tribute to the composer’s benefactors in one aria, while giving free rein to her jealousy in another. To round out the evening, the Catalan soprano also interprets the famous “Laudate Dominum” from “Vesperae solennes de confessore”.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.