Konzerthausorchester Berlin, RIAS Kammerchor, Iván Fischer

mit Louise Alder
Konzerthausorchester Berlin RIAS Kammerchor Iván Fischer Conductor Louise Alder Soprano Solist*innen des RIAS Kammerchores
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Ouvertüre zur Oper „Die Zauberflöte“ KV 620 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie C-Dur KV 338 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Giunse alfin il momento...Deh vieni non tardar“ - Rezitativ und Arie der Susanna aus der Oper „Le nozze di Figaro“ KV 492 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Temerari, sortite...Come scoglio“ - Rezitativ und Arie der Fiordiligi aus der Oper „Cosi fan tutte“ KV 588 Pause Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Vesperae solennes de confessore KV 339

Opera overture and symphony, arias and a sacred work – it’s hard to find more Mozart in a single concert! Honorary conductor Iván Fischer, the Konzerthausorchester and the RIAS Chamber Choir invite you on a multifaceted journey through different genres of Mozart’s oeuvre. Soloist Louise Alder sings two well-known arias from the Viennese master's operas.To round out the evening, the British soprano also interprets the famous “Laudate Dominum” from “Vesperae solennes de confessore”.  

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.