Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Michael Sanderling

mit Simone Rubino
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Michael Sanderling Conductor Simone Rubino Percussion
Peter Wittrich „Desert dreams“ für Schlagzeug und Orchester Pjotr Tschaikowsky Sinfonie Nr. 6 h-Moll op. 74 („Pathétique“)

  • Medienpartner

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.