Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Matthias Pintscher

mit Diego Tosi
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Matthias Pintscher Conductor Diego Tosi Violin
Matthias Pintscher „Mar'eh“ für Violine und Orchester Robert Schumann Sinfonie Nr. 1 B-Dur op. 38 („Frühlingssinfonie“)

For organisational reasons, the concert must unfortunately be cancelled at short notice. Your tickets will be exchanged to either Thursday, 20 January, 6pm or Friday, 21 January, 8pm. Our guests have already been informed by email. If you have any queries, please contact our visitor service: besucherservice@konzerthaus.de.

  • Medienpartner

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.