Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Juraj Valčuha

mit german hornsound
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Juraj Valčuha Conductor german hornsound
Erkki-Sven Tüür Sinfonie Nr. 10 für vier Hörner und Orchester („Æris“) - UA Pause Sergej Prokofjew Sinfonie Nr. 3 c-Moll op. 44

The concerts with the Konzerthausorchester Berlin and Juraj Valčuha unfortunately have to be cancelled. If you have any questions, please contact our visitor service: besucherservice@konzerthaus.de.

  • Presented by

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.