Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Juraj Valčuha

mit Sol Gabetta
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Juraj Valčuha Conductor Sol Gabetta Cello
Edouard Lalo Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester d-Moll Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 2 D-Dur op. 36

With nearly 100 concerts each season, the Konzerthausorchester has been inspiring audiences in our concert hall on Gendarmenmarkt for over 60 years. Principal conductors such as Kurt Sanderling, Eliahu Inbal, Iván Fischer and now Christoph Eschenbach have led the orchestra to great international acclaim. This season, you can enjoy a repertoire from Brahms to Shostakovich, along with many renowned soloists and conductors.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.