Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Jonathan Cohen

mit Annika Treutler
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Jonathan CohenConductor Annika TreutlerPiano
Georg Friedrich Händel Ouvertüre zum "Occasional Oratorio" (Gelegenheits-Oratorium) HWV 62 Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 94 G-Dur Hob I:94 („Mit dem Paukenschlag“) Pause Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Zwei Zwischenaktmusiken aus der Bühnenmusik zu Tobias Philipp von Geblers Heroischem Drama "Thamos, König in Ägypten" KV 345 Georg Friedrich Händel Concerto grosso e-Moll op. 6 Nr. 3 HWV 321 Joseph Haydn Konzert für Klavier und Orchester D-Dur Hob XVIII:11

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Konzerthaus Card

We’d like to make your visit to the Konzerthaus even more passionate – be it prior to, during or after the concert: with the Konzerthaus Card!

Numerous owners of the Konzerthaus Card already enjoy exclusive advantages from our partners, including Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus, Steinway & Sons and the Konzerthaus food service! Be a part of them!

Read on