Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Joana Mallwitz

Konzerthausorchester Berlin Joana Mallwitz Conductor
Lera Auerbach „Labyrinth“ für Orchester (UA) Pause Modest Mussorgsky „Bilder einer Ausstellung“, für Orchester von Maurice Ravel

A work by Lera Auerbach is also embedded in our second ‘Projections’ festival: ‘Labyrinth’ (2018), the orchestral version of which will be premiered by the Konzerthausorchester under the direction of Joana Mallwitz. Inspired by Modest Mussorgsky's ‘Pictures at an Exhibition’ and texts by Jorge Luis Borges, the composer sends listeners on a mysterious journey with a dream wanderer, during which they encounter a series of mythical creatures.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.