Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Iván Fischer

mit Anna-Lena Elbert
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Iván Fischer Conductor Anna-Lena Elbert Soprano
Igor Strawinsky „Jeu de cartes“ - Ballettmusik György Ligeti „Mysteries of the Macabre“ für Koloratursopran und Ensemble Pause Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 3 Es-Dur op. 55 („Eroica“)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.