Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Iván Fischer

mit Fatma Said (Artist in Residence) und Olivia Vermeulen
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Iván Fischer Conductor Fatma Said Soprano Olivia Vermeulen Mezzo-soprano
Giacomo Puccini „Crisantemi“ für Streichorchester Gustav Mahler „Blumine“ (ursprünglicher 2. Satz der Sinfonie Nr. 1 D-Dur) Richard Strauss „Wiegenlied“ (Richard Dehmel) op. 41 Nr. 1 Richard Strauss „Winterweihe“ (Karl Henkell) op. 48 Nr. 4 Richard Strauss „Ich wollt ein Sträußlein binden“ (Brentano) op. 68 Nr. 2 Richard Strauss „Morgen!“ (John Henry Mackay) op. 27 Nr. 4 Pause Antonín Dvořák „Mährische Duette“ op. 38 (Auswahl) Bedřich Smetana „Mein Vaterland“ - Zyklus Sinfonischer Dichtungen (Auszüge)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.