Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Iván Fischer

mit Renaud Capuçon
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Iván FischerConductor Renaud CapuçonViolin
Igor Strawinsky „Jeu de cartes“ - Ballettmusik Igor Strawinsky Konzert für Violine und Orchester in D Pause Igor Strawinsky „Ode“ - Canto elegiaco in tre parti per orchestra Igor Strawinsky „Der Feuervogel“ - Suite aus der Ballettmusik (Fassung von 1919)

With nearly 100 concerts each season, the Konzerthausorchester has been inspiring audiences in our concert hall on Gendarmenmarkt for over 60 years! Principal conductors such as Kurt Sanderling, Eliahu Inbal and Iván Fischer have led and continue to lead the orchestra to great international acclaim. The ensemble's repertoire and range of styles in continuously being expanded, with music from Monteverdi to Lachenmann being performed with equal competence.
Enjoy a concert with renowned conductors and classical stars as soloists!

  • Medienpartner

  • Medienpartner

  • Medienpartner

  • In Kooperation mit

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Iván Fischer

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more