Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Iván Fischer

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Requiem d-Moll KV 626
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Vocalconsort Berlin Iván FischerConductor Lucy CroweSoprano Sophie HarmsenAlto Jeremy OvendenTenor Hanno Müller-BrachmannBass
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie Es-Dur KV 543 Pause Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Requiem für Soli, Chor und Orchester d-Moll KV 626

With nearly 100 concerts each season, the Konzerthausorchester has been inspiring audiences in our concert hall on Gendarmenmarkt for over 60 years! Principal conductors such as Kurt Sanderling, Eliahu Inbal and now Iván Fischer have led and continue to lead the orchestra to great international acclaim. The ensemble's repertoire and range of styles in continuously being expanded, with music from Monteverdi to Lachenmann being performed with equal competence. Enjoy a concert with renowned conductors and classical stars as soloists!

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Iván Fischer

Konzerthaus card

Konzerthaus Card

We’d like to make your visit to the Konzerthaus even more passionate – be it prior to, during or after the concert: with the Konzerthaus Card!

Numerous owners of the Konzerthaus Card already enjoy exclusive advantages from our partners, including Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus, Steinway & Sons and the Konzerthaus food service! Be a part of them!

Read on