Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Hannu Lintu

mit Leila Josefowicz
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Hannu Lintu Conductor Leila Josefowicz Violin
Jean Sibelius Sinfonie Nr. 4 a-Moll op. 63 Pause Alban Berg Konzert für Violine und Orchester („Dem Andenken eines Engels“) Alexander Skrjabin „Poème de l'extase“ op. 54

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.