Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Guy Braunstein

Konzert zur Jüdischen Kulturwoche
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Guy Braunstein Violin
Ludwig van Beethoven Konzert für Violine und Orchester D-Dur op. 61 Pause Gili Schwarzman „Portrait“ (UA) Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Sinfonie Nr. 3 a-Moll op. 56 („Schottische“)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.