Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Elim Chan

mit Francesco Piemontesi
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Elim Chan Conductor Francesco Piemontesi Piano
Hector Berlioz „Le Corsaire“ - Ouvertüre op. 21 Robert Schumann Konzert für Klavier und Orchester a-Moll op. 54 Pause Nikolai Rimski-Korsakow „Scheherazade“ - Sinfonische Suite op. 35

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.