Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Dmitrij Kitajenko

mit Anastasia Kobekina
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Dmitrij Kitajenko Conductor Anastasia Kobekina Cello
Sergej Prokofjew „Romeo und Julia“ - Suite Nr. 1 und 2 aus der Ballettmusik op. 64 (Auszüge) Pjotr Tschaikowsky Variationen über ein Rokoko-Thema für Violoncello und Orchester A-Dur op. 33 Pause Pjotr Tschaikowsky „Manfred-Sinfonie“ (nach Byron) h-Moll op. 58

With nearly 100 concerts each season, the Konzerthausorchester has been inspiring audiences in our concert hall on Gendarmenmarkt for over 60 years! Principal conductors such as Kurt Sanderling, Eliahu Inbal and Iván Fischer have led and continue to lead the orchestra to great international acclaim. The ensemble's repertoire and range of styles in continuously being expanded, with music from Monteverdi to Lachenmann being performed with equal competence. Enjoy a concert with renowned conductors and classical stars as soloists!

  • Medienpartner

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.