Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Constantinos Carydis

mit Javier Perianes
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Constantinos Carydis Conductor Javier Perianes Piano
Periklis Koukos Suite Nr. 2 aus dem Ballett „Ein Sommernachtstraum“ für kleines Orchester Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Konzert für Klavier und Orchester B-Dur KV 595 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie D-Dur KV 385 („Haffner“)

With nearly 100 concerts each season, the Konzerthausorchester has been inspiring audiences in our concert hall on Gendarmenmarkt for over 60 years. Principal conductors such as Kurt Sanderling, Eliahu Inbal, Iván Fischer and now Christoph Eschenbach have led the orchestra to great international acclaim. This season, you can enjoy a repertoire from Brahms to Shostakovich, along with many renowned soloists and conductors.

Information on changes due to the coronavirus pandemic:
Please note that the concert programme has been amended, superseding earlier publications.
In order to allow more guests access to the concert, it is mandatory to wear a mouth and nose cover during the concert. The minimum distance from seat to seat is one meter.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.