Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Constantinos Carydis

mit Javier Perianes
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Constantinos Carydis Conductor Javier Perianes Piano
Periklis Koukos Suite Nr. 2 aus dem Ballett „Ein Sommernachtstraum“ für kleines Orchester Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Konzert für Klavier und Orchester B-Dur KV 595 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie D-Dur KV 385 („Haffner“)

Please note: In accordance with the resolution of the federal government and the federal states of October 28, 2020 to contain the pandemic and the Berlin Senate's Infection Protection Ordinance of October 29, 2020, the Konzerthaus Berlin must remain closed from November 2 to 30. Please find detailed information on our service pages.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.