Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach

mit Seiji Okamoto
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Christoph Eschenbach Conductor Seiji Okamoto Violin
Johannes Brahms Konzert für Violine und Orchester D-Dur op. 77 Pause Johannes Brahms Sinfonie Nr. 2 D-Dur op. 73

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.