Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Christoph Eschenbach

Kurzkonzert am frühen Abend
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Christoph Eschenbach Conductor
Sergej Prokofjew Sinfonie Nr. 5 B-Dur op. 100

In a short concert without intermission that starts at 6:30 pm, chief conductor Christoph Eschenbach conducts Prokofiev’s Symphony No. 5 from 1944. It is a highly accessible work full of beautiful melodic ideas – and one of his most frequently played symphonies, along with his famous “Symphonie Classique”.

Music is food for the soul. Would you like to eat and drink well after (or before) one of our short concerts? With your ticket you get 10% off your total bill at the TITANIC Beef Grill Club and 15% off at the Heritage Restaurant and Bar on the day of the concert.

Telephone reservation:
Titanic: 030 2014 370 860
Heritage: 030 5870 9771 910

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.