Kammermusik-Matinee des Konzerthausorchesters

Bläserensemble des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin
Sergej Prokofjew Suite aus der Ballettmusik „Romeo und Julia“ op. 64, für Bläseroktett bearbeitet von Andreas N. Tarkmann Pause Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 7 op. 92 in einer zeitgenössischen Fassung für Harmoniemusik

Our woodwinds plus horns give a virtuoso performance on this Sunday morning – you can look forward to rarities of the Harmoniemusik repertoire, two arrangements by Prokofiev and Beethoven.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.