Kammermusik-Matinee des Konzerthausorchesters

Finsterbusch-Trio Andreas Finsterbusch Violin Christoph Starke Viola Christoph Bachmann Cello Daniela Hlinková Piano
György Kurtág „Signs, Games and Messages“ für Streichtrio (Auswahl) Antonín Dvořák „Romantische Stücke“ op. 75a, für Streichtrio bearbeitet von Richard Bell Johannes Brahms Klavierquartett c-Moll op. 60 Pause Robert Schumann Klavierquartett Es-Dur op. 47

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more