Kammermusik-Matinee des Konzerthausorchesters

Horenstein Ensemble Ralf Forster Clarinet Ronith Mues Harp Sophia Jaffé Violin Jana Krämer-Forster Violin Matthias Benker Viola Andreas Timm Cello
N.N. Flöte Angela Gassenhuber Piano
Ludwig van Beethoven Trio für Klarinette, Violonello und Klavier B-Dur op. 11 („Gassenhauer-Trio“) Sofia Gubaidulina Klavierquintett (1957) Pause Heitor Villa-Lobos Quintette Instrumental für Flöte, Harfe, Violine, Viola und Violoncello (1957) Maurice Ravel „Tzigane“ - Konzertrhapsodie für Violine und Orchester, für Violine und Kammerensemble bearbeitet von Sylvain Blassel

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.