Kammermusik-Matinee des Konzerthausorchesters

Kammerensemble des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin Ferenc Gábor Conductor N.N. Sopran
Sofia Gubaidulina „Concordanza“ für Kammerorchester Igor Strawinsky Zwei Lieder auf Gedichte von Konstantin Balmont für Sopran und Kammerensemble Igor Strawinsky Drei japanische Lieder für Sopran und Kammerensemble Igor Strawinsky „Pribaoutki“ (Chansons plaisantes) für Sopran und Kammerensemble Pause Nikolai Rimski-Korsakow „Scheherazade“ - Sinfonische Suite op. 35, für Kammerensemble bearbeitet von Robert Mozes

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more