Kammermusik-Matinee des Konzerthausorchesters

Cornelia Dill Violin Hans-Georg Dill Cello Mariko Mitsuyu Piano Alicia Marial Violin Karoline Bestehorn Violin Pei-Yi Wu Viola Viola Bayer Cello
Camille Saint-Saëns Klaviertrio Nr. 2 e-Moll op. 92 Pause César Franck Streichquartett D-Dur

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more