Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

mit dem Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Sayako Kusaka Conductor Igor Prokopets Double bass
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Sinfonia für Streichorchester Nr. 1 C-Dur Johann Baptist Vanhal Konzert für Kontrabass und Orchester D-Dur Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart „Eine kleine Nachtmusik“ G-Dur KV 525

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.