Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

mit Suyoen Kim und Annika Treutler
Suyoen Kim Violin Annika Treutler Piano
Gabriel Fauré Sonate für Violine und Klavier A-Dur op. 13 César Franck Sonate für Violine und Klavier A-Dur

Hinweise zu Änderungen aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie:
Please note that the concert programme has been amended, superseding earlier publications.
Please note that the start of the event has been adjusted in contrast to earlier publications. The concert will now start at 7 p.m.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.