Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

Andreas Finsterbusch Violin Andreas Feldmann Violin Felix Korinth Viola Friedemann Ludwig Cello Christine Kessler Harpsichord Michaela Kuntz Oboe Nadine Resatsch Englischhorn Sabine Kaselow Oboe Franziska Haußig Bassoon
Johann Sebastian Bach Sonate für Viola da Gamba und obligates Cembalo g-Moll BWV 1029 Johann Sebastian Bach „Die Kunst der Fuge“ BWV 1080 (Fassung für Kammerensemble) Johann Sebastian Bach „Vor deinen Thron tret ich“ - Choralbearbeitung BWV 668

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.