Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

Bläserquintett des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin sowie weitere Mitglieder des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin
Franz Danzi Bläserquintett g-Moll op. 56 Nr. 2 Louis Spohr Nonett F-Dur op. 31 Pause Samuel Barber „Summer Music“ für Bläserquintett op. 31 Bohuslav Martinů Nonett für Bläserquintett, Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more