Kammerakademie Potsdam, Antonello Manacorda

mit Jan Lisiecki
Kammerakademie Potsdam Antonello Manacorda Conductor Jan Lisiecki Piano
Franz Schubert Sinfonie Nr. 3 D-Dur D 200 Ludwig van Beethoven Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 1 C-Dur op. 15 Pause Franz Schubert Sinfonie h-Moll D 759 („Unvollendete“)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.