Houston Symphony

mit Andrés Orozco-Estrada und Hilary Hahn
Houston Symphony Andrés Orozco-EstradáConductor Hilary HahnViolin
Antonín Dvořák „Die Mittagshexe“ - Sinfonische Dichtung op. 108 Leonard Bernstein Serenade nach Platos „Symposion“ für Violine, Schlagzeug, Harfe und Streichorchester Pause Antonín Dvořák Sinfonie Nr. 7 d-Moll op. 70

There are so many outstanding orchestras – we wouldn’t want to deprive you of any! That is why we invite guest ensembles from all over the world to enrich our offerings.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Konzerthaus Card

We’d like to make your visit to the Konzerthaus even more passionate – be it prior to, during or after the concert: with the Konzerthaus Card!

Numerous owners of the Konzerthaus Card already enjoy exclusive advantages from our partners, including Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus, Steinway & Sons and the Konzerthaus food service! Be a part of them!

Read on