Haus Konzert

mit Sabine Meyer und dem Alliage Quintett
Alliage Quintett

Sabine MeyerClarinet
"Fantasia" - Werke von Alexander Borodin, Igor Strawinsky, Paul Dukas, Darius Milhaud, Henry Purcell und Dmitri Schostakowitsch in Bearbeitungen für Klarinette, vier Saxophone und Klavier Henry Purcell "A Fairy Queen Suite", bearbeitet und zusammengestellt von Daniel Gauthier Paul Dukas "Der Zauberlehrling" - Scherzo nach der gleichnamigen Ballade von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe, bearbeitet von Rainer Schottstädt Dmitri Schostakowitsch Präludium und Gavotte, bearbeitet von Levon Atovmian Darius Milhaud "Scaramouche" Pause Igor Strawinsky Suite aus "Der Feuervogel", bearbeitet von Sebastian Gottschick Dmitri Schostakoiwitsch Elegie, Walzer und Polka, bearbeitet von Levon Atovmian Alexander Borodin "Polowetzer Tänze", bearbeitet von Stephane Gassot und Camille Pépin

Meeting up and making music together – this was the original principle behind our “house concerts”. Unusual line-ups are not only accepted, but are also welcome. Only in this way can all the marvellous works of musical literature throughout the centuries be played. And this by some of the most respected classical performers that can currently be heard on the world’s most prestigious stages.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more